Artisan Lakes Information

The following electronic documents are available for download.

AGENDA 11/14/2018
Agenda's
11/06/2018

AL - Series 2018 Preliminary Limited Offering Memorandum
Official Statements
10/24/2018

Agenda 10/10/2018
Agenda's
10/03/2018

ADOPTED FY 2019 BUDGET
Budgets
09/06/2018

Agenda 09/06/2018
Agenda's
08/19/2018

Proposed Budget - FY 2019
Budgets
06/19/2018

The Reguar meetings of the Board of Supervisor's for Fiscal Year 2019 (October, 2018 through September, 2019) are as follows:

Thursday -  October 4, 2018
Thursday - November 1 ,2018
Thursday-  December 6, 2018 Landowner Meeting & Regular Meeting
Thursday - January 3, 2019
Thursday - February 7, 2019
Thursday - March 7, 2019
Thursday - April 4, 2019
Thursday - May 2, 2019
Thursday - June 6, 2019
Thursday - July 4, 2019 - Holiday, No Meeting
Thursday - August 1, 2019
Thursday - September 5, 2019

Time: 3:30 P.M.

Location:
Artisan Lakes Clubhouse
4725 Los Robles Court
Palmetto, Florida 34221

Board Meetings are subject to cancellation or change, you may call the office of the District Manger at 954-658-4900 if you have any questions.

Board Agena's will also be posted seven (7) days in advance of a meeting, and the agenda's can always be found on the links page of the web site.